PETER RABBIT 2

PETER RABBIT 2

Rating: G   (Very mild themes and violence)
Duration: 93 mins
Director: Will Gluck
Cast: Margot Robbie, Rose Byrne, Daisy Ridley
Genre: Fantasy, Adventure

 

In Peter Rabbit 2, the loveable rogue is back.  Bea, Thomas, and the rabbits have created a makeshift family, but despite his best efforts, Peter can’t seem to shake his mischievous reputation. Adventuring out of the garden, Peter finds himself in a world where his mischief is appreciated, but when his family risks everything to come looking for him, Peter must figure out what kind of bunny he wants to be.

Session Times:
Sun 11th Apr:
1:15pm  5:30pm  
Mon 12th Apr:
Tue 13th Apr:
Wed 14th Apr:
Thu 15th Apr:
Fri 16th Apr:
Sat 17th Apr:
Sun 18th Apr:
Tue 20th Apr:
Wed 21st Apr:

Official Trailer