Now Showing (All Sessions)

FF = Film Festivals
EC = Event Cinema
SC = Sun Classics
B = Baby Session
      = Sold Out
      = Filling Fast

Now showing

WONDER WOMAN 1984 (M)

Session Times:
Sat 16th Jan:
5:15pm

Now showing

DRAGON RIDER (PG)

Session Times:
Sat 16th Jan:
12:15pm
Sun 17th Jan:
Mon 18th Jan:
Tue 19th Jan:
Wed 20th Jan:

Now showing

THE DRY (MA15+)

Session Times:
Sat 16th Jan:
2:30pm8:30pm
Sun 17th Jan:
Mon 18th Jan:
Tue 19th Jan:
Wed 20th Jan:
Thu 21st Jan:
Fri 22nd Jan:
Sat 23rd Jan:
Sun 24th Jan:
Mon 25th Jan:
Tue 26th Jan:
Wed 27th Jan:

Now showing

ROALD DAHL'S THE WITCHES (M)

Session Times:
Sat 16th Jan:
9:45am
Sun 17th Jan:
Mon 18th Jan:
Tue 19th Jan:
Wed 20th Jan:
Thu 21st Jan:
Fri 22nd Jan:
Sat 23rd Jan:
Sun 24th Jan:
Mon 25th Jan:
Tue 26th Jan:
Wed 27th Jan:

Now showing

DREAMLAND (MA15+)

Session Times:
Sun 17th Jan:
Mon 18th Jan:
Tue 19th Jan:
Wed 20th Jan:
Sat 23rd Jan:
Sun 24th Jan:

From 21 January

SUMMERLAND (PG)

Session Times:
Thu 21st Jan:
Fri 22nd Jan:
Sat 23rd Jan:
Sun 24th Jan:
Mon 25th Jan:
Tue 26th Jan:
Wed 27th Jan:

From 21 January

THE CROODS: A NEW AGE (PG)

Session Times:
Thu 21st Jan:
Fri 22nd Jan:
Sat 23rd Jan:
Sun 24th Jan:
Mon 25th Jan:
Tue 26th Jan:
Wed 27th Jan:

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/sunatbright8f/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4348